Sat 07 Apr 2018

Harry Potter and the Sacred Text external

I found this podcast fascinating, they take a chapter of Harry Potter and apply techniques from bible studies for reading it. I've read those books many times and they taught me a lot of things while I was growing up but its interesting to read them purposely to gain insight about society and ourselves.​

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Uber Case Study external

A really insightful case study from a product designer working at Uber.

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Oddityviz external

​This is a fascinating approach to visualising data, in physical form with lots of clever techniques.

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017

NHS Logo

I'm currently working with the team at NHS Digital on 111 online to ensure excellent accessibility and performance of the website.

Thu 20 Jul 2017

Saga Logo

I helped to develop Saga's rebranded homepage and various components for use across the organisation.

Tue 18 Jul 2017

Only a matter of time external

An article I wrote for The Human In The Machine, about the subject of productivity.

Mon 17 Jul 2017

Implementing Webmentions in Perch external

This is a nice article by Drew McLellan about implementing Webmentions into the Perch CMS. This is brilliant news, as it will lower the barrier of entry for people interested in indieweb. He mentions about moderation and how to deal with duplications, that's something I am intending to improve on my own site at some point too.

Tue 04 Jul 2017